How to Create and Host Your Very Own Virtual Summit While Having FUN and Building JV Partners!

****GRAB REPLAY HERE**** http://iTeleseminar.com/98069799

Time: 1pm PDT/ 3pm CDT/ 4pm EST

Anyone who is Someone grew their online community by:

Interviewing others and Hosting Virtual Summits (Telesummits) - No, this method is not dead - its all in the THEME! 

Summits are a POWERFUL tool to:

  •  Create a loyal community who can't wait to buy your services and products, 
  •  Help more people as well as yourself, 
  •  AND build long-term Joint Venture Partners for rapid growth and sales. 

Learn how I grew my online community to OVER 7,000 fans in Less Than 18-months. 

Free Webinar! Can't make the date? Register and Grab the replay!

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Wait... Who is Sheila Galligan? 

Over 150 global well-known coaches and entrepreneurs have been personally interviewed by Sheila (also grew list to 7,800 within 18 months) and has helped launch and manage Telesummits for top speakers such as Lisa Sasevich and Lisa Cherney. 

Since 2010, she has been creating and hosting virtual Telesummits to educate coaches, authors, speakers, and entrepreneurs on how to get their message out into the world. 

Sheila Galligan is the founder of Virtual Summit Success Strategies, Telesummit Essentials, and Go Big Global.

How to Create and Host Your Very Own Virtual Summit While Having FUN and Building JV Partners!


This checkout form is currently disabled.

Please contact the site owner to ensure the account is connected and the page is secure.